Happy 6th Anniversary to my perfect wife!

Slide1

 

Six years ago, we became husband and wife,

It was the best day of my life,

Since then, our family has gone from two to four,

Of celebrating anniversaries, I hope there are many more,

Life seems to be going by in such flurry,

One thing is for sure, I am not in a hurry,

Some days are great, some put us to the test,

But it is our love that makes it best,

Everyone knows you are my better half,

Even though sometimes you would rather be on a raft,

I will continue to be the best husband I can be,

Thank you so much for putting up with me.

 

Love your devoted husband

 

Leave a Reply

