#Basketball Offenses vs Man or Zone #Defense

basketball offense book

Is there a Multi-Purpose Basketball Offense?

 

In the dozen years I coached basketball at different levels, I was far more advanced in my teaching of defense than offense.  I immersed myself in the study of offensive systems, but I was not sure of what I was looking for.

 

Then, I got clarity on what I wanted.  I wanted to find an offensive system that could be used against any type of defense.  That would free up more practice time to work on skill development, which was my main priority.  

 

In learning about the 1-4 High Offense and Open Post Offense, I discovered these offenses would cover all situations.  We could run motion, we could ball screen, we could work against a zone, we could have a delay game, we could combat defensive pressure.  The players were able to catch onto the basics quickly, which allowed to incorporate some of the special entries to take advantage of special talents that players had.

 

Does this system seem like it can help your team?

 

For only $5.99, coaches can get an instant E-book download from Amazon to your Kindle device, click here.  

 

This book contains the rationale, diagrams, and YouTube Videos to learn the system.

 

If you have any questions, feel free to get in touch with me via twitter @RonSiliko or ronsiliko@gmail.com.  Thank you for your time.

 

Ron

Leave a Reply

