The 6-E Speaker/Coach

ron speaking.png

Using my 6-E Model, I am committed to enriching individuals and organizations through personal development, purposeful, engaged leadership, and a dynamic culture.  Our partnership will result in a tangible plan for personal growth and organizational success.

 

My topics revolve around concepts from my 6-E MODEL of Energy; Emotional Intelligence; Expectations; Empowerment; Execution; & Evaluation.  Here’s a sample list of speaking opportunities:

 

Dust Off the Shelf or Everything Old is New Again Service with a Smile is _____Style
Who’s the Best or Be a Copycat Pure 401K
I Heart Big Ego’s This is Your Mission, Do You Know It?
How’s Your Boss (You)? The Golden Rule is Nonsense
Work on Your Six-Pack Out Blank ‘Em
Are You Building a Cathedral? Feedback, the Breakfast of Champions
If I Got Hit by a Bus Clean Your Laundry or A Fine Whine
Roo-Teen Your Six Servants

If my purpose and skill set can be of value in your life, please contact me at (513) 529-8148 or ronsiliko@gmail.com.  I look forward to talking to you.

Testimonials:

firestine.png

anderson.png

Leave a Reply

